Navigation

Team

Our Team

Name

Phone

Email

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr. Markus Beckmann +49 911 5302-651 markus.beckmann@fau.de

Secretariat

Susanne Piehl +49 911 5302-608 susanne.piehl@fau.de

Academic Councillor

Dr. Dimitar Zvezdov + 49 911 5302-629 dimitar.zvezdov@fau.de

Research Associates

Jennifer Adolph + 49 911 5302-628 jennifer.adolph@fau.de
Peter Wehnert + 49 911 5302-613 peter.wehnert@fau.de
Laura Therese Heinl + 49 911 5302-613 laura.therese.heinl@fau.de

Student Assistants

Emma Bressel emma.bressel@fau.de
Pius Neuner pius.neuner@fau.de
Doan Thao Tram Pham doan.tram.pham@fau.de
Philipp Haas Philipp.Haas@fau.de
Alexandra Dietlmeier alexandra.dietlmeir@fau.de
Lea Pohl lea.pohl@fau.de
Anna Vasylchenko anna.vasylchenko@fau.de
Melissa Izlisu dilek.izlisu@fau.de
Helena Slobodjan helena.slobodjan@fau.de
Alice Hachenburg Alice.Hachenburg@fau.de
Veronika Uebelacker veronika.uebelacker@fau.de
Julia Geiger julia.geiger@fau.de
Aishwarya Daur aishwarya.daur@fau.de

Addition information