Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Team

 

Teamneu Our team

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Head of chair

Prof. Dr. Markus Beckmann +49 911 5302-651 markus.beckmann@fau.de

Team assistance

Susanne Piehl +49 911 5302-608  susanne.piehl@fau.de

Research associates

Roya Akhavan + 49 911 5302-628 roya.akhavan@fau.de
Jens Heidingsfelder + 49 911 5302-628 jens.heidingsfelder@fau.de
Peter Wehnert + 49 911 5302-613 peter.wehnert@fau.de
Dimitar Zvezdov + 49 911 5302-629 dimitar.zvezdov@fau.de

Student Assistants

Patrick Arbogast
Anja Birke
Ann-Katrin Rückel